Glen Erik Hamilton Glen Erik Hamilton
home about books events blog contact
facebook twitter pinterest goodreads email

Events


2017

Saturday, February 4, 11:00am
AAUW Books Lovers Luncheon
26550 Heritage View Lane
Valencia, CA
with Carlene O'Neil

Saturday, March 11, 5:00pm
King County Library System Foundation Literary Lions Gala
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Bellevue WA

Tuesday July 25, 7:00pm
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
with Jeff Abbott
4014 N Goldwater Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Wednesday July 26, 6:30pm
Murder by the Book
with David Eric Tomlinson and Reavis Wortham
2342 Bissonnet St
Houston, TX 77005

Thursday July 27, 7:00pm
Chevalier's Books
with Chris Farnsworth
126 N Larchmont Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90004

Friday July 28, 7:00pm
Mysterious Galaxy
5943 Balboa Ave #100
San Diego, CA 92111

Sunday July 30, 2:00pm
Book Carnival
348 S Tustin St
Orange, CA 92866

Saturday August 5, Noon
Seattle Mystery Bookshop
117 Cherry St
Seattle, WA 98104

Sunday August 6, 2:00pm
Federal Way Library
34200 1st Way S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Monday August 7, 7:00pm
University Bookstore
with Robert Dugoni, Tracy Weber, and James W. Ziskin
4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105


Online Appearances:

2016

Articles

Print Interviews

Recorded Interviews and Podcasts


2015